Reviews

  Rated 4.84 /5 based on (19)

 
(16)
 
(3)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Custom Flying Disc - 9" | Deluxe.com

Flying Disc - 9"

ITEM: 7299 SKU: FLYER-HUF
or
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
See all customer images
All Reviews

 5/5 stars

Published 8/17/2018 by Sheila (Silver Spring , MD.)

Yes, This disc(frisbee) was created for a family reunion. Graphics staff helped with the design. The package arrived several days before expected. Everyone loverd them..kids and adults.

Customer Photo

 5/5 stars

Published 7/11/2018 by Debra (NYC, NY)

The product itself was very good. It flys hard and straight. Can't wait to try it out on the beach with our 55th Family reunion in Myrtle Beach

 5/5 stars

Published 7/20/2017 by snormanva (Front Royal, Virginia)

The flyers turned out great. I wish the setup fee were less... and the same design could be used year after year without paying again for the setup. My product was for a family reunion and I'm sure people will be happy to get one. The designer tool, execution/production, and delivery time was all great. Better than expected.

 5/5 stars

Published 5/05/2017 by Katie F. (Atlanta, Georgia)

Super easy design and ordering, great quality. There are tons of companies that offer this type of printing so it was really a toss up which to go with but I am so glad I used this company. We ordered custom koozies and frisbees from them and both turned out better than I expected, the price was more than reasonable, and both were delivered earlier than originally anticipated. I will definitely use this company again whenever I need customized items.

 5/5 stars

Published 7/28/2016 by Edge Music Network Inc. (Newport Beach, CA)

This product has been a huge hit with my Edge Music Network Subscribers! Quality at it's finest for the price point. thank you!

Customer Photo

 5/5 stars

Published 7/01/2015 by Lin (Herndon, VA)

Perfect for the company picnic gift bags! Nice size and weight.

 5/5 stars

Published 4/04/2015 by Anna (Toledo, OH)

The color of the frisbee itself is a little more neon than I was expecting, but the printing is perfect! I'm so excited to use these as my wedding favor. The design mock up and shipping were fast also! Great product for a good price.

 5/5 stars

Published 6/04/2014 by Susan D (Durham, NC)

The product arrived identical to the approved proof. We are very happy with the transaction and would definitely use this company again.

 5/5 stars

Published 6/03/2014 by ABalling (Superior, WI)

Great product! flys through the air superbly. These customized frisbees will be perfect for our wedding this summer :)

 5/5 stars

Published 5/04/2014 by Sheila G. (Wabash, IN)

I love them! For being a last minute idea your company made it come alive. They are perfect both from my idea to your printing. I will be ordering from this company again.

 5/5 stars

Published 10/03/2013 by Vicky (Hendersonville, TN)

You guys are fantastic. You completed my order for the discs in a very close window of time to my wedding event. I have told everyone I know about your site and recommended you. You speak Southern...so I can understand you :) You are terrific!

 5/5 stars

Published 6/27/2013 by Justin (Grand Haven, Michigan)

My experience both ordering and receiving the product exceeded my expectations. Your system is set up very easily to load designs, check specs, and give any necessary information during the order/design process. The products came in a very reasonable lead time as well.

 5/5 stars

Published 11/19/2012 by Beth (Phoenix, AZ)

The flying discs were a success in our celebration! We had ordered from another company that would have to ship from the east coast and the product couldn't be here on time. This company came through with lower prices and delivered prior to the expected shipping date. Thank you for the best customer service I've seen in a long time!

 5/5 stars

Published 7/18/2012 by Lou (Indianapolis, Indiana)

These Frisbees are a great deal! We are giving them as a giveaway, just love the color bright green and our logo looks fabulous in white!

 5/5 stars

Published 5/08/2012 by Anonymous

Great promo items for summer festivals

 5/5 stars

Published 5/24/2011 by Terry Turkovich (Rochester, PA)

Used these as a give-away at the humane society pet walk. they were a hit.

 4/5 stars

Published 7/20/2018 by Maggie (Ashland, OH)

loved it; good quality

 4/5 stars

Published 10/11/2016 by Michael Thompson (Half Moon Bay, CA)

The frisbees are great and just what we wanted! I had expected our logo to be slightly larger as the print area was supposed to be 4.5" and our logo only filled 3.5"

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful.

 4/5 stars

Published 5/26/2015 by Mandy (North Kingstown, RI)

Good quality product for reasonable price. Very responsive and helpful customer service and arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from them in the future.